Saapas

PALVELUOPERAATIO SAAPAS

Ajankohtaista

FestariSaappaan päivystykset ja niiden yhteyshenkilöt 2019 kesällä:

Himos Juhannus 20.-22.6.2019

Jussi Maasola jussi.maasola@evl.fi050 521 5401

Provinssi 27.-29.6.2019

Erja Kinnunen erja.kinnunen@evl.fi044 7335590

Wanaja festival 5.-6.7.2019

Ida Tonteri tonteri.ida@gmail.com050 5440697

Kajaani Fest Lammen Loiskeet  5.-6.7.2019

Tarja Vehkaoja tarja.vehkaoja@evl.fi044 7444240, Saapasauto, Sari Kunnas 044 7444383

SuomiPop, 11.-13.7.2019

Jussi Maasola jussi.maasola@evl.fi050 521 5401

Ilosaarirock 12.-14.7.2019

Matti Nevalainen matti.nevalainen@evl.fi050 5747673

WKND 19.-20.7.2019

Hensku Kettusaari hkettusaari@evl.fi050 3604009

Mellakka festival  26.-27.7.2019

Tapu Sirkka tapu.sirkka@evl.fi050 5440697

Solar Sound Festival 2.-3.8.2019

Erja Kinnunen erja.kinnunen@evl.fi044 7335590

Hiphop Festival 6.-7.9.2019

Erja Kinnunen erja.kinnunen@evl.fi044 7335590